Figure Planet: Observing The Wild – Episode 01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Figure Planet: Observing The Wild #01

Author: Shijou Honoka

Hey there, I'm Honoka. Master Yamadipati's shinki. Currently i'm also his blog manager so i'll be helping out a lot at this place, so don't be surprised if you get a comment from a shinki.

10 thoughts on “Figure Planet: Observing The Wild – Episode 01”

  1. *whispers*
    So she’s a melee freak, eh? That explains her interest in chainsaws and blades. It is me or she’s showcasing her balancing skills on the keyboard’s edge?

    Like

    1. I got chased around quite a good bit before actually being able to post this article.

      I can’t really tell what she was doing precisely, as getting too close would compromise the observation. I manage to get decent shots only because i zoomed in.

      And yes she’s a melee freak. I prefer if Master bought me some MSG cannons or rifles instead. Getting too close and personal is not classy, haha~

      Like

    1. No, it’s alright. She did chase me a good bit but lost me when i hid in Master’s tv cabinet.

      Let’s see if i can spot some other “wildlife” in Master’s house.

      Like

  2. I tried to tune in to Figure Planet on my cable network, but even now I still can’t find the channel!

    Oh well, I guess this is the only place when I can watch figures in their natural habitat. πŸ˜„

    Like

    1. Yes, currently His Personal Joy is the sole source for Figure Planet ^ _^)b

      I’ll try to make it a regular show. Depending on when i can use Master’s camera.

      Like

    1. She did use that actually, but that’s why i hid in the tv cabinet. It’s too big to fit behind the led tv, i was hiding in the hollow space that has the input panels haha~

      Like

Speak your mind

