Welcome to My New Blog Manager

Introduction

This will be my first post, also an introductory post. Master will be behind the camera as always, so please enjoy reading it.

Introduction

Introduction

Introduction

Introduction

Introduction

Introduction

Introduction

Author: Shijou Honoka

Hey there, I'm Honoka. Master Yamadipati's shinki. Currently i'm also his blog manager so i'll be helping out a lot at this place, so don't be surprised if you get a comment from a shinki.

29 thoughts on “Welcome to My New Blog Manager”

    1. Excuse me? I’m sorry, but i don’t really understand what you’re trying to say…

      . _.)a

      Are you asking that you want to see Ymir or Menace as a host for one of the reviews or articles?

      Like

        1. Well i suppose i arrange it to be so. But I’m not sure Master has any new items to review yet.

          But I’ll be sure to let him know about what you asked.

          Like

    1. Pleased to meet you ^_^ and i hope so too.

      My Master isn’t going anywhere, he just decides to play “The Architect”. Sitting back, planning, taking pics, those kind of things.

      Like

  1. Welcome Honoka^^ Me and your master are always quite passionate with our figures. In fact, I remember seeing your master nom on his own figure the other day 😀

    Like

    1. I will try to provide contents like my Master has always been doing, thank you for the kind welcome.

      I’m still having trouble doing it with everything so big though… i mean, the keyboard and everything.

      Like

      1. About that, don’t worry. I have something planned for you.

        @ruoani:
        She can handle it quite well so far but I’m thinking of getting her an assistant, she should be arriving next week if all is well.

        Like

      2. No worries, Honoka, I had a hard time typing this. (Email is Master’s cause I don’t have one) I wish typing was a lot easier & quieter. Master has a Shinki on her way from Hong Kong O_O (I came from CA, all the way across the country)

        Like

  2. Well hello there Honoka! Despite of the negative rumors about your master nom-ing figures or probably licked them, rest assured, you’re in good hands 🙂

    Like

  3. Hi, Honoka! It’s nice to talk to another Shinki, besides Juvi-Chan. (Really, we both belong to OtakuGirl159. I’m sure you’ve seen her comments. We, as in Juvisy and I)

    Like

Speak your mind

