Preorders: Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

I’m dead… They’re finally ready to open preorders for her… i already got Dog Day’s Milhiorre figma, and now my wallet’s gonna die because Leonmitchelli is going to be opened soon… So check this out, Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois!!!

Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois

I don’t know about you guys, but that expression and huge axe is calling out to me… it’s whispering seductively in my ears…

“Come on… get me… you know the exploitable possibilities… bring me home and let’s have some fun…”

She’ll be sold for ¥3800 and AMI AMI has her for ¥2850, check it out @_@

“Take me home… you know you want too…”

God damnit! THE VOICES!!!

20 Replies to “Preorders: Figma Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois”

    1. Well MF is growing more and more in the past years, so i’m not surprised at the level of quality they might dish out…

      BUT like Nadeko, I’m worried because of the higher quality output, Quality Control is lacking…

      Like

          1. If they had regular figures of them instead of figmas I’d be all over picking them up….that’s for sure but damn I’m getting slowly turned to the Figma side of figures…

            Like

          2. What, No cake? Oh wait that’s Neo Zeon lolz

            Eventually I’ll get into Figmas -I only have 2 that are like figmas and thats Kos-Mos and T-Elos that are stowed somewhere-

            Still I’ll wait till closer to release for this one to pre-order it if it shows up on BBTS or maybe open an account again with AmiAmi.

            Like

Speak your mind

