Calling All Figure Bloggers

Mio: Hi, today i would like to have your time and attention for an idea… please watch thoroughly and reply in the comments.

Calling All Figure Bloggers

Calling All Figure Bloggers
Click here to go to where the attacks took place

Calling All Figure Bloggers

Calling All Figure Bloggers

Calling All Figure Bloggers

Calling All Figure Bloggers

Calling All Figure Bloggers

20 Replies to “Calling All Figure Bloggers”

  1. That sounds like a mighty fine idea. πŸ˜€

    BTW, it was Kuroneko’s idea to jump the boys at my place…

    I was about to plan a new pos*get hits with a SOS-dan banner* X_X

    Haruhi: Nevermind that. I have a BETTER idea for the post! *runs away while clutching some rope*

    Uhh~ What hit me?…

    Like

    1. *Facepalms* I would NEVAH do that to Master, hitting her with meh sign. I read the post, why figs would attack other figs is beyond meh.

      Like

  2. But since it might be a rough idea and everybody has various time tables, I’m thinking of making this a bi-weekly or monthly event. In which the same event happens all across our blogs, like the nendovasion (for example) or something else.

    Mio has fine ideas i tell ya…

    Like

  3. Sounds like it’d be fun……but then again I don’t spend too much time on the net now these days like I used too.

    Though looks humorous…..

    Like

  4. hmm well I’m in. I will have to do static pictures though, don’t know how to do the comic style. =D I can think of some Nendoroids of mine who needs some time in front of the camera again. =3

    Like

  5. I’m having a 3 week break and i’m at my first home where there is no figures at all here except for 1 new figure I just bought 2 days ago. Taiga Nendoroid. Looks interesting would love to join. Though I have to bring back my figures and stay there for a little while.

    Like

Speak your mind

