Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Well, i was just lollygaggin… ok no more Skyrim jokes, but really i was just walking around after work with my browser still open. I found Mio looking at my screen…

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Just Mio Noticing A Difference

Author: Yamadipati

Yep, this is about me.

13 thoughts on “Just Mio Noticing A Difference”

  1. A change of theme every now and then is nice for a change of pace. Even more so when it allows you do to nifty things.

    I remember when I completed my HTT band, pretty cool feeling of accomplishment.

    Yes… I concur Mio has a nice tushie.

    Like

    1. I wanted a cleaner, sleek, simple yet functional theme. Sadly I’m still short on cash at the moment for a premium theme and a custom domain.

      Was thinking of adding a space upgrade too > .<

      Like

  2. Lol. Funny comic and liked the changes you made to the front page. Looks very nice and neat, and the slider is a nice touch as well. Also, the Sumika figure looks awesome ^^. How much did you pay for it?

    Like

    1. I preordered her for about ¥15.000 or so because it came with two X360 games T ^T
      But after seeing her in person i love her… the sculpt is amazing~!

      All i need now is to get Meiya…

      Like

      1. I have the bunny Haruhi 😄
        No Mikuru Revo yet though, just figma. Haru-Chan does bug her when I’m not looking :/
        Darn, I hear Mikuru-Chan being bugged. She’s not the only one 😦
        Haru-Chan woke me up this morning by yelling in meh face DX

        Like

  3. ahahaha I know all bout K-On, when you complete them and stare at them with their instruments, there is a sublime sense of achievement..still not that easy on the wallet…..=3

    the new theme is pretty nifty as well, nice big pictures are really attractive. =D

    Like

  4. A coincidence~

    I finally completed the figma HTT band for myself today. I was lacking Mio and Tsumugi for quite a while, but got them delivered to my home this morning.

    I still need some time to get used to the new theme. o_o

    Like

Speak your mind

