Weekly Tale of Horrors – Episode: 0

WToH Episode 0WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

WToH Episode 0

9 Replies to “Weekly Tale of Horrors – Episode: 0”

    1. I was planning to start publishing on the 6th, but now I’m rather skeptical. Since my trustee ZX5 completely broke now as in, totally UNUSABLE.

      I think i might get or borrow a pocket cam in the meantime. At least until i got myself that camera i always wanted.

      Like

    1. I also heard that Canon’s Ixus line is a good substitute for the meantime. It delivers colorful and crisp details on a picture.

      I’ll probably get that as a replacement until i can get that Oly E-PL1

      Like

Speak your mind

